BittBox

BB Free Font: Conglomerfont

by Jay Hilgert
on September 30, 2008

It’s done! Conglomerfont is a free font created by myself and the design community from all over the world, on nearly every continent via email. I asked people to send individual letters to my inbox, and I coagulated the submissions into a single font, hence the name, Conglomerfont. Below you’ll find a list of all of the contributors, and a link to their websites. Thanks to everyone who participated, and if you didn’t get into the font this time around, don’t worry, I plan on doing another conglomerfont in the future. :)


Here’s a look at the character set.

BB Free Font: Conglomerfont

Uppercase Contributor Website
A Dan Matutina plus63.net
B Blog Theme Machine BlogThemeMachine.com
C Salvatore Palange tumitu.com
D Sergio Kossio dako.berserkstudios.net
E Jeff Lewis 10footstick.com
F FORMED beformed.com
G George Coghill CoghillCartooning.com
H Hot Glue Media HotGlueMedia.com
I Allahverdi Suleymanov none
J Jacob Cass justcreativedesign.com
K _kris aubuchon krisaubuchon.com
L kailoon kailoon.com
M Dino Muhic dinomuhic.com
N Brian Loughner brianloughner.com
O Deb Grant d-74.com
P Shahin Shokoui PersianPanda.com
Q Alex HighResolutionTextures.com
R Nikola Leskarac www.lavlab.de
S Kristopher Kanaly kanalydesign.com
T Bill Biwer williambiwer.com
U Jan Järfalk unwrongest.com
V Matt Varone mattvarone.com
W Ben Leivian twitter.com/bleivian
X Ovid Nine Graphics Lab ovidnine.com
Y Sunny Sachdev imprimisproductions.com
Z Dustin Evans zindustry.com
Lowercase Contributor Website
a Amy Stewart stewartdesign.com
b Bloground.ro Bloground.ro
c Sven Lubenau dersven.de
d Dan Berkowitz danberko.com
e Mark LeMoine none
f Franz Jeitz fudgegraphics.com
g Megan Hinteman none
h Brian Fegter misternifty.com
i Littlefish IT Support littlefishsupport.com
j Alex Davy curbeddesign.ca
k Kristen Ley cultigraphic.com
l lnunezinfante none
m lim none
n anca visualdexterity.com
o Alex Dukal circografico.com.ar
p Patrick Huss path82.com
q AlexK monarts.de
r Rajesh Pancholi www.r27.co.uk
s Alexandre Dumas de Rauly (dinobib) dinobib.com
t Brooke Condolora ascendinglines.com
u Max Stanworth designshard.com
v Vin Thomas vintom.com
w Nan Davenport nannigans.com
x Dickie Adams FreelanceSwitch.com
y Werner Mollentze blimp.co.za
z Viktor Engborg viktor.engborg.nu
Numerals Contributor Website
0 Tim Duffels imaginate.nu
1 Ed Hall eddidit.com
2 Carolien none
3 Gavin gkdesignz.com
4 LadyAngora darah.com
5 Doctor Rose daviddoctorrose.com
6 Lily None
7 Derya Öztürk derya-landet.de
8 81designs, Inc 81designs.com
9 Chris Bishop canddbishop.com/design

About Jay Hilgert

Formally trained at Oklahoma State, Jay Hilgert is a graphic and web designer, font designer (Link), software developer (Brush Pilot™), and the founder of BittBox.

Top